Frequent Traveller #102: Westin Zagreb

in #travel7 years ago

Westin Zagreb

We checked in at the Westin Zagreb in the Citycenter. I had been at the Sheraton, but I prefer the location of the Westin. I had 2 rooms and we only got 1 Suite, so we decided to trade rooms midstay, so everybody could try out the Suite too. We had to hurry a Birthdayparty was going to start soon....

Deluxe Room

2017-06-16 13.12.43


2017-06-16 13.09.47


2017-06-16 10.44.33


2017-06-16 10.46.44


2017-06-16 10.47.06


2017-06-16 12.13.11

The Hotel seems to be the Emirates Crew Hotel, so we had to wait until the FAs and Pilots were finished with their Checkin. I decided to try out the Deluxe room on the first 2days ;). My friend was happy with the Suite. (Well they offered us one Suite in the new renovated floor and one Suite in the old one, but we rather were on the same floor than being split in floors)

Do you like Sheraton or Westin better ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I will prefer Westin than Sheraton. Just my personal preference.

great traveler guide and info.

I love this Deluxe Room
Thanks for sharing
My holiday will start in 3 Aug
Hope to be my room same this Deluxe Room
If you have some time , I ask you so kindly to check my last post
https://steemit.com/slider/@lordoftruth/for-new-steemains-from-yellow-to-red-minnow-a-steemit-slider-bar-you-are-never-left-alone
Have a great day

@knozaki2015 just wow great deluxe room with a great washroom.....Hope i will go for a holiday one day and meet you and have a cup of coffee together......
The hotel is just full of beauty with good green enviroment.
upvote+follow you
Please check my latest post and upvote me back please...
https://steemit.com/science/@sangammukherjee/the-eight-queens-problem-in-chess

Oh you've got a good taste in hotels..
A five-star hotel, a short walk from the city center and outdoor cafes. With a large fitness club, swimming pool, a large jacuzzi, and Finnish and Turkish saunas, various wellness treatments, massages.

How does the"Heavenly Bed" and "Heavenly Shower" feels like? :d

Nice Deluxe suite!

I would have taken that bathrobe home with me lol.

only one suite, those cheap bastards :)

@knozaki2015
Carpet area of this delux room is quiet less but I like its washroom.
it's clean and the reception is also looking clean
Overall this hotel is nice
What about you ? Do you like it not ? How was their hospitality ??

The rooms are quite nice and i think it would be worth the price tag..nice clicks

Mane... Hopefully one day I'll be able to can afford a hotel room like that. Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48