For New Steemains / From Yellow To Red Minnow / A Steemit Slider Bar / You Are Never Left Alone

in #slider7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

A Steemit Slider Bar.jpg

Your vote’s power will decrease after each vote.
So don’t cast a lot of votes all at once.
Spread them out.

You can check your current voting power at Steemd.com/@YOUR-USERNAME.

Once you have over 500 in Steem Power you get a little slider for your account that shows up when you click the upvote button.

A Steemit slider bar to adjust the vote strength of your steemits,
it is great option.

The slider gives you an option to set what percentage of your total Steem power vote you want to give for that upvote.

if you're voting at 100%, it can go away very quickly.
If you want to give a partial votes to more people, you can use Steemit Slider ( 1% to 100% ).

I think is good option to use 10%, but if you really like a post, you can bump it to 100%.
Enjoy..

Why Steemit Will Revolutionize The Industry !  

Follow The Golden Rules.  

Use Steemit & Celebrities's Album.  

Come and hang with us.  

Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.  

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,
@lordoftruth
Samer

Sort:  

Once again you've taught me something I didn't know about Steem and how it works. Thanks Mate, getting great value from your posts - learning a lot. Much appreciated by this newbie at least :)

Thanks for support
Steem on

Excellent material dear friend @lordoftruth, well done, thank you very much for sharing
you have a good day

Thanks my friend for your daily support to my work

Thanks for this info. I was wondering why I couldn't adjust my voting power, so thanks for explaining that I need some more steem power before I can do that!

You are welcome
Thanks for support
Yes you need 500 sp
Keep blogging
Have a great day

Your posts are always great, I resteemed!)

This post has received a 1.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87