HEAVEN #135: Vietnamese Desserts

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Amazing Vietnam

Today I wanted to share and introduce some Vietnamese Food and their famous desserts. Everytime I visited Vietnam I try to eat something new and this time I was on a quest of trying out a lot desserts

2017-09-20_20.35.23


2017-09-20_20.35.17


2017-09-20_20.39.37


2017-09-20_20.39.52


2017-09-20_20.40.10


2017-09-20_21.24.58


2017-09-20_21.25.07


2017-09-20_21.25.13


2017-09-20_21.25.19

Everybody knows world famous Pho a great noodle soup and of course pinnaple rice is always delicious. But the best thing in Vietnam are the huge selection of desserts. I love them all with different ingredients and I always look forward to the dessert the most

Do you like Vietnamese Desserts ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

I heard about Vietnamese food and seeing very first time. All are the dishes looks so yummiest and delicious one to eat. The describing way shows you loved this food and enjoyed. I'm also foodie ;) I would love to try at home after finding the recipe. Thanks its made my day :)

Im sure that you could find some recipies on the internet! Just try it :)
Thanks for your comment!!

Vietnamese cuisine is healthy and I love it.

and tasty!! I love it too

very good job dear @knozaki2015
I like it.....all time your post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
I @like it...yummy food dear 👌👌👌👌
I @like it....@travel dear 👌👌👌👌👌
I @resteem your all post dear
I @really love you dear 👌👌👌👌

Looking soo tasty and spicy wanna be eat them all 😍 yummmmy food full of healthy nutrition

Tasty, spicy and really fragrant!!

Interesting those desserts, how are they? It's something I have not seen so far but they seem to have good flavor, they are good color too, That one that contains pineapple seems interesting I liked the decoration

They are all amazing, the one with the pinapple is incredible because they cook it inside the fruit so that it absorbs the fragrance of it!

yummmmzz soup and delicious all kinds of food
lOoks like healthy foOd!! I lOoking sOme new foOds :)

Thats what i love about vietnamese food, its really diverse and as you can see, really healthy!!

Looking really yummy ... thanks for sharing vietnamese food :)

Thanks for your comment :)
It was delicious!!

Good to know about Vietnamese desserts. It looks amazing and appealing. I bet, you must enjoyed this food as I'm loving too since I can't eat from pictures so I may try to visit this place. Rice is my all time favorite dish ❤️
By reading your post I learned something new. Thanks sir ❤️

Allways happy to hear that from you :)
I really recommend you visiting Vietnam, its one of my favorite places to eat some quality dishes!
Thanks for reading :)

Yeah.I like Vietnamese Desserts !

They are the best :)

Woooow !!
Looks so delicious, I really want to try it :)

You should try it, it really is something special :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37