You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Mouth of a Gigantic Merlion

in #travel7 years ago

I loved reading the back stories behind each one.
Damn, it's getting late. Gotta go do some actual work and come back to the rest of your stories later.

Sort:  

It was the last one of the series! I only have one more additional post after it, and it's super short as well. Pat yourself in the back, because you completed a tour of Singapura haha! :D I appreciate you taking the time to complete it, my friend! Warms my heart to no end :'D

I just commented that you could read this not know that you already commented on it. I'm glad you enjoyed reading it. It was kind of like SILVER LINING, wasn't it? Man, I miss writing that sometimes haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83