You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - PART 65

in #travel5 years ago

I think that green outfit is gorgeous on you - not unflattering at all! (avoiding talking about the rest as I don't have words, again...)

Sort:  

It is a beautiful piece, just wouldn't be my pick for myself! Their clothing really is quite stunning in so many ways--ohhhhh, the fabrics!

There was so much happening inside and out, it's a challenge to find the words to share! I appreciate your comment and letting me know you're still here @kiwideb!

lol, I wondered if you were reading this too ;)

Blessed to have you here @dreemit!

I binge read that day so I could be current when you started again- which I now see was yesterday :) You're my written form of Netflix made so much better because it's raw and real!

Yay---you're caught up! I don't feel like I am! Funny comparison---so glad I can be so authentic that it compels you to tune in! Grateful for you @dreemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46