You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Dreamin 🇺🇸

in #travel6 years ago

No, not yet. I've never been to the States :( But I know I must go there one day. It's such a vari3d country. The only problem is we need to have a visa and I seem like never have time to complete the form. Must finally do it!
Btw, You have a great job! crazy cat lady- we have something in common :D

Sort:  

Ohh I just checked out your profile and I see your cute kitty 😻 gave you a follow too!
And the ESTA for the USA is really easy....well not sure how it is for your country but for The Netherlands, we just fill out a form online and thats it ☺️

USA is definitely amazing! Not very cheap to travel but its worth it for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89