California Dreamin 🇺🇸

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hiii fellow travellers,

I would love to share a few of my photos from my trip to California. 😎
Totally loved my road trip along the coast...and the vibes in LA, such a cool place. ✌🏻 Can't wait to get back there asap!

What do you think of my Cali pictures? 🇺🇸

Give me a follow ❤️ @travelvetnurse
More pics on my Instagram account Travelling Vet Nurse

Hope you like them!

Nathalie
Travelling Vet Nurse 😘

#california #roadtrippin #la #venicebeach #streetart #travellers #girlslovetravel #wanderlust #hollywoodsign #losangeles #travelphotography #travelblogger

Pic: Among the famous streets of Beverly Hills 🌴
beverlyhills-1989-sitting.jpg

Pic: at the LACMA museum in Los Angeles ✌🏻
LACMA versie4-2055.jpg

Pic: Laguna Beach Lifeguard on Duty 😎
Laguna Beach Lifeguard-1467.jpg

Pic: Streetart in LA - Crazy Cat lady was happy here 😻
Street Art LA1-1883.jpg

Pic: Venice Beach baby 🙌🏻
Venice3-1776.jpg

Pic: Yesss gotta love the famous Hollywood sign 😍
Hollywood natural-2133.jpg

Sort:  

oh wow! Amazing photos, really impressive! Looks like a dream trip :)

Thank you Kinia, appreciate your message. Oh it was such an amazing trip...still so many pictures to go through. Really liked California a lot...2 weeks was too short so I have to go back asap!! Have you been there?

No, not yet. I've never been to the States :( But I know I must go there one day. It's such a vari3d country. The only problem is we need to have a visa and I seem like never have time to complete the form. Must finally do it!
Btw, You have a great job! crazy cat lady- we have something in common :D

Ohh I just checked out your profile and I see your cute kitty 😻 gave you a follow too!
And the ESTA for the USA is really easy....well not sure how it is for your country but for The Netherlands, we just fill out a form online and thats it ☺️

USA is definitely amazing! Not very cheap to travel but its worth it for sure.

Thank you glad you like my pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79