You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VW Van (cult) updates along with investments like bitcoin and steemit alone making me over $5,000.00 CAD per month...

in #travel7 years ago

I`m really glad to see your attractive article @greenman. Lot of important and valuable things indeed. I must read it waste some times. No worries. Your blog much talented all of users. Also nice photography taken like as professional photographer. All of are brilliant @greenman.
Upvoted & Resteemed.

volkswagen-bus-animated-gif-3.gif

Sort:  

thx for resteem

Visit my blog too and follow me the idea is to help us, also like my publications I will do the same for you.

U5drVVSsmRpEYzrs2eBnGUuWh2hE6af.gif

You are welcome sir. also thanks to you for upvoting.

Visit my blog too and follow me the idea is to help us, also like my publications I will do the same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53