You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #75 : Saying hello to Sharks, Stingrays, Sawfish at the Predator Lagoon! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago

It's so cool of them do help save the small-tooth Saw-fish. What a beautiful creature. I love how you caught that stingray with a smile on it's face :D

I'm not sure why the fishes make this vortex formation. But it is remarkable to see. - I believe they always travel in formation to look bigger in the eyes of predators but I could very well be wrong lol

Also , the video montage was amazing, I thoroughly enjoyed it. I can see that a lot of work was put into it.

You're awesome

Sort:  

Ohh that makes complete sense now (about the vortex) it's strange how they just naturally do that as if they're controlled by some sort of hive mind !

Thank you so much for the compliment, means alot :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54