You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UP TO 1000 SBD in REWARDS GIVEAWAY: Where in the World is Goldmoney Challenge Part I

in #travel7 years ago

Yea, awesome contest but unfortunately it's really short notice, so locals will win , not world travelers , but that's also perfectly fine :)
I hope you will have more of these in the future, I'm now following :)
Cheers

Sort:  

There are two categories.... the main locations, but also bonus entries for taking a photo with the sign in a famous location near you, so everyone has a chance at winning something :)

I mean .. if I wouldn't be stuck in a boring city I would... lol
No excuses, just joking. You can shoot amazing pictures anywhere, you just need a camera and imagination. I'm lacking time and drive.
THanks again for these, will take part in the next one , hopefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75