My little trip to Holland

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

 Thank you for watching! 

All photos are made and processed on the phone.

Sort:  

Hi @killbis,

You have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

Keep on Steeming more amazing posts!

Goodluck!
~RHW~

Hi there, do you have a verification that these are indeed your photos?

Of course, how can I prove it to you?

I see no indications that these were taken from the net. the EXIF has been stripped, but that doesn't really mean too much.

EXIF was apparently removed VSCO application in the phone. to confirm I can throw the original files, if necessary.

I'm not concerned, I think they are legit pics.

Just a picture of yourself holding a plaque/paper saying Steemit and your id will do. Thanks!

ID like drivers license? That seems a little extreme....

@killbis: You can either hold a piece of paper with your steemit username, date and steemit written on it and/or share a link/mention this post on on your official instagram account: http://www.instagram.com/killbis if you wish to remain anonymous. That'll take care of the verification needs.

https://instagram.com/p/BKpUTXQDW9a/ I made a screenshot of the page and upload in instagram, I think that's enough. Not?

I will soon delete this photo, so he did not want to clutter up your instagram.
Write a check, so that I could remove.

Yeah, saw the image on your instagram. Enough for now. Thanks.

I don't think you need to do it, but in the future, use www.steemimg.com to host your files, its run by @blueorgy :) and it keeps my exif

I can send a link to the initial files that have EXIF. Do you have a site that allows to upload pictures without hiding their EXIF?

- first photo with exif

Which phone are you using. Photos look good. I have VSCO and snapseed but don't use them much. Maybe time to experiment. :-)

Also going to 'Follow'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86