You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurator looking into Crater thinking Crypto on Holiday: Including: "Holiday Guilt"/ Pay it Forward / New Ideas

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hola @cryptocurator, I am glad you are enjoying your holidays in Canary Islands, and to be promoting it as Steemit. It's a place as you said which make you think deeply, charge batteries and come back home full of energy and with new ideas.
I'm sure we gonna meet soon, so don't worry, it will happen in the right moment.

About feeling guilty cause your travel.. I think it happens basically to good people, emphatic people who always want to help other people. But you didn't choose who is poor or rich, or you didn't share resources around the world in this unjustice world.
What is good is that cryptocurrency system and through steem blockchain and #steemit we can slowly change it. The power for the people, help one to the others, fast and easy. I wish I ve sp enough to be helping people around the world just with my votes, this ones for example who didn't get the lucky to born in "the first world".

I'm working hard the get there, to first stabilize my life economically and then to be able to help other. Actually I already do it but slowly slowly.

Just started high touristic season in Canary Islands, I'm working hard as scuba diving instructor and I love it, but at the moment doesn't leave time as I would like to put in Steemit,this is my main goal. I want to be 100% of my daily time involved with #steemit, I believe in #steemit and I believe with #steemit and #steemblockchain we can change the world.
I have got a lots of ideas to improve the community while I am promoting it, just need time and resources to make it true.
Together with you guys, @steemitcanarias, @promo-spain, @cauac,@surfermarly,@cryptocurator,@anarcotech and of course #SteemitCreator @ned and promo-steem creators @starkerz and @stephenkendal we can do it, let's do justice and create a better world. Vamos!!!!!

Un saludo @cryptocurator, can't wait to work with you!! Enjoy the Paradise.

Sort:  

Thanks you very much with some very powerful words there @killianparadise . Hopefully you will be able to promote Steemit with #scuba and one day if I make it to Gran Canaria - I can take some lessons from you and pay in #STEEM!?

It will be my pleasure to show you the underwater world in Gran Canaria @cryptocurator. Steemit to the moon!!! Enjoy your holidays at the paradise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63