Sort:  

Even though I am doing what I can to bring people in and pay for their first upvote?

I do like that you follow me know and at least leave comments, if this makes ur life complete.

I am a pro photographer, I know how the game works. Many of the people I am posting follow me on FLickr so ya...

Let me know if you blog my collection and make it pop, I can upvote you chief!
Have a great week bro.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/jazminmillion/albums/72157606678021476

Would you be happy is someone posted nothing but your photos from Flickr on here and made hundreds of dollars per post? Even if they said they were your photos? But you got nothing out of it?

Why not post your own content and resteem other peoples work if you think they deserve attention? Invite these great photographers and encourage them to post these works themselves. If you send these photographers all the money you earn from these posts, then you are doing the right thing

You make a very strong point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55