My trip to the British museum (to be continued )

in #travel4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a series of pictures I took when I visited the British museum the first picture I took was of a old classic game called the landlords gameInShot_20200103_151711137.jpg

Here's another picture I took of some writing about the landlords game
InShot_20200103_151750813.jpg

Here's a picture I took of a big selection of old classic games at the British museum all games in mint condition these game's must be worth a fortune InShot_20200103_151826337.jpg

Here's a picture I took of the game of thrones just look at this collection I wish I had this InShot_20200103_151904416.jpg

Here's a little close up of some bits from the game of thrones that's it for this part I hope that I see you all on the next post InShot_20200103_152006250.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did why not check out my other posts like this post when you get a chance I share my own original content all pictures taken by me @kgakakillerg all commenters will get a little upvote as a way to say thanks and I also check out all commenters posts and if I see anything that I like I will upvote it and maybe even give you a tipu upvote thanks again everyone I really appreciate all the support I will continue to post daily it's going to be a busy year ahead for me and the family so much to do so that means so much new stuff to share

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 119.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

It would be nice if I get the chance to see a portion of museums in Europe. I would love to visit British museum first. Thanks for these lovely shots!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I really enjoy visiting museums so many old and beautiful things to see thanks for stopping by happy New year to you and your family 👍🏾🍻 !BEER


Hey @gailbelga, here is a little bit of BEER from @kgakakillerg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thanks for the support and keep up the good work 👍🏾🍻 !BEER

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @kgakakillerg.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97