You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viet Road Trip Day 9: A Photo and Video Introduction to Beautiful Hoi An, Vietnam. And why I hated it there.

in #travel7 years ago

well written, the pics brought me back instantly.. cannot believe i was there just a short while ago.. and you are absolutely right about everything why Hoi An is nice but being out of the cities in Vietnam is so much better..

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it @kerija.

On my trip, all of my best experiences happened away from the tourist areas in Vietnam. The people out in the country are so friendly and funny.

absolutely, same here.. people are so much nicer in the countryside.. and the nature and the solitude.. best ever..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54