KENDAMA IS COOL T-SHIRT! ACCEPTING PRE-ORDERS!

in #travel6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

I am posting today to help promote my final run of "Kendama Is Cool" t-shirts. These are genuinely my favorite kendama shirt out there. Fun and cool, two of my favorite feelings kendama gives me, are expressed in this design.

The pre-order package is going for $30 USD, and you will receive a shirt (size of your choosing), stickers, and a surprise item! I don't even know what the surprise will be, so you know it'll be legit. I also am accepting Steem! :) You can comment below if you are interested, DM on Insta or Twitter, or email [email protected] Looking forward to hooking up my Steemian buds!

IMG_0559 2.JPG

Featuring an adorable and unknown kendama slayer, you can represent the community even if you forget your dama at home!

Below is a photo of Matt Sweets, the head of Sweets Kendamas. He is cool and sometimes he likes to rep the Odyssey on the Sweets Kendamas YouTube!

IMG_0553.PNG

This next slayer is a Florida based kendama pro! She reps the Odyssey team. Check her instagram out at @ Gerrlface

IMG_0556.JPG

Our final model shot is of Max Norcross Sweets Kendamas pro player and kendama lifestyle aficionado. Check out his YouTube for dope kendama vlogs, and even some featuring me!

IMG_0552.PNG

If you like my content and want to help even more, resteem this post!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Don't forget, you can use SteemChat to contact people re: orders too!

Oh yeah! Good to know. Def gotta log into that again.

Im going to buy one!

Kendama is cool, don’t be a tool, buy a shirt and don’t be a fool.

Yes! Make a rhyme and everything sells!

@kendama-odyssey needs a theme song using these lyrics.

Haha this is great, strange that I literally just finished my satirical "Are you cool flow chart" in a post titled "Are you cool?"
Was about to research tags and finalize post so I clicked on Steemit and your post was at the top of my feed!
The universe is a strange place.
Going to go order my first kendama now

Yooo!! Hell yeah! Stoked for you to begin your journey. Keep me updated on your progress :))

NICE POST PLZ UPVOTE AND LIKE MY POST I WILL LIKE YOUR POST DAILY

Thanks for the t-shirt design ideas. I'm very grateful for any helpful information. I recently found a source that turned out to be simply indispensable in my work https://masterbundles.com/graphics/t-shirts/fall/ Thanks to this, I can find new trends and ideas for my project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79