KENDAMA TRICKS WITH MY FRIENDS

in #blog6 years ago

Good afternoon friends!

Yesterday I met up with two friends I recently got into kendama. I am super excited because they are both exhibiting signs of being "hooked." It's the best being able to jam and hang with dama homies, so I'm always trying to spread the fascination.

Let me know if you have been practicing with your kendama, and if there are any tricks you want to see from me! Come back tomorrow for another dose of kendama life!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Fantastic video I love greetings

Thank you so much! Come back again for more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54