I WENT TO A NETFLIX COMEDY SPECIAL LAST NIGHT!

in #travel6 years ago

Sup Steemit! How's your day? I'm stoked as fuck!

Last night I got the chance to attend a taping for a new Netflix comedy series called, "The Degenerates." It will be a total of six, thirty-minute stand-up specials. I was able to see three of them last night. Liza Treygar, Big Jay Oakerson, and Brad Williams all performed, it was hilarious. Seriously one of the most fun nights I've had in a long time.

3540264592_logo.jpg

Today I am cleaning and packing to get ready for my trip to Minneapolis tomorrow! Super excited to get back on the road and creating new kendama vlogs and content. I'm going to see tons of great friends and it's going to be a blast. There will be many pro players in the videos as well, so if you are looking for insane kendama tricks, they are absolutely on the way.

minneapolis-skyline-photography-stone-arch-bridge-wayne-moran.jpg

If any of my followers have any requests of music for the upcoming edits let me know! I'm always looking for cool and interesting tunes for my kendama videos. Take care and see you soon!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted every other day!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Can you use Game of Throne tune? Enjoy your trip @kendama-odyssey

You also take care of you.

Enjoy Camp Kendama!! Safe travels. Looking forward to the new content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57