I'M AT MY FAMILY REUNION

in #travel6 years ago

Good morning Steemit!

I am back on the West Coast of the USA and living it up in Southern California. For the next week, I will be staying with my family for our reunion. Pretty epic though, we rented a bigass house to stay in.. Check out this view!

IMG_5888.JPG

Tons of bedrooms (at least 8), a pool, ping-pong, movie theater, this place is as fancy as they get! Minus a bidet haha! Last night I went swimming, filmed a kendama trick, and overate. Eating too much will definitely be a theme this week, my family loves to eat. Check out the view of the pool! This is only 1/4 of the whole backyard. It's crazy up here!

IMG_7608.JPG

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

It looks like quite a view I am sure it would be a great place to spend time with the wild animals of the local area.

Inspirational! The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don't have any. We steemians must stand together!

Looks legit, the trees are so pointy!

Hope you enjoy your reunion! Getting together with the fam is always a blast!

enjoy it a lot friend, that this meeting will comfort you. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68