I WAS FEATURED ON MY FRIENDS PODCAST!

in #podcast6 years ago

Goodmorning Steemit!

A week or two ago a friend hit me up and asked me to come on his podcast "Bonanza Boys" to talk about kendama, traveling, and the ballin cup lifestyle. I happily obliged. The episode can be found on iTunes. Definitely check it out and let me know your thoughts. I think it turned out a lot better than I was anticipating. Maybe I'll end up doing more podcasts as time goes on, I know I want to!

IMG_5810.JPG

Back to desert sunsets for a night or two.

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52