You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #58 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

If you travel near the city Hoi An, visit My Son. My Son is a cluster of abandoned and partially ruined Hindu temples in Vietnam, constructed between the 4th and the 14th century AD by the kings of Champa.
20180420_120041.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, I had no idea you have a son in Vietnam, Mateji :D I will visit him for sure when I am in Vietnam! :DDD

Ou.. Wait a moment! Is there anything I should know?

It must be very hard for you Nicky... I am sorry about that but I had no idea either, although I have known Matej for some 15 years. He has always been a kind of secretive though.

No worries.. I know .. He is spreading joy and laughter all over the world .. .)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am only spreading joy and laughter!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see you guys having some fun over here:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46