You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHARYN CANYON - Kazakhstan's Miracle of Nature [EN/DE]

in #travel6 years ago

Beautiful photos. It amazes me how much Charyn Canyon looks like Canyonlands National Park here in Utah, and the mountains in the distance look very similar to our Wasatch range. I think it is so amazing that places around the world from each other can seem so similar.
I hope you had a great trip!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I wanna visit the US Westcoast and see all the amazing National Parks there, I love landscapes like that! 🙂

If you do make it over here you will have to let us know. We live in Salt Lake City which is about a 4.5 hour drive to Arches & Canyonlands and a similar drive to other parks in the state.

Cool, thank you, I will let you know! I wanna take a lot of time for that trip, at least one month, so I can make a stop also in Salt Lake City 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43