If you could travel ...

in #travel6 years ago

5ed424c0-10e7-4485-8fd6-a9b185fa5552.jpeg


to any place at this moment, where would that be? Why would you be there?
Personally, I am at the place I wish to be but what about you?
Would love to see your replies 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I really want to visit Matala again. I want to swim all day and rest in caves. And i want to dance at midnigt with cretan music.

Did you check my page about my experiences in Crete?

DSC_0038.JPG

From my eyes.

I have not been curating for a few days now due to excessive work, but I will make sure to visit your blog soon :)
I understand why you like Matala, it is a beautiful place! There is a great event taking place every June with lots of Music, dancing and events .. if you come again, you may enjoy attending it!

Πηλιο Κατερινα....Αγιος Ιωαννης Πηλιου και μαλιστα στην παραλια της Πλακας για μπανιο και μετα Νταμουχαρη για φαγητο...παραδεισος....και εχουμε και μια ζεστη σημερα αλλο πραγμα!!!!

Σου εύχομαι να πας σύντομα! Πέρα από την πλάκα έχουμε κι εμείς χωριό Πλάκα εδώ με παραλία όνειρο (απλά έχει βοτσαλάκι)
Ευχαριστώ πολύ για την επίσκεψη εδώ :)

Oddly, I would also have to say that I'm at the place I would wish to be given my situation. If my situation was a little different, I'd like to be either outside the US or maybe Hawaii for a short stint in order to experience a different frame of mind. But my dog couldn't handle any of that travel or my absence, so for now, enjoying life in the high desert.

Να σου πω την αλήθεια Μπάλο θα ήθελα να ήμουν!!! :)

Πολύ καλή επιλογή!

Καλησπέρα Κατερινιώ !!! Αχ..!!! Θα ήθελα να είμαι από τώρα, εκεί που θα είμαι σε 1 μήνα περίπου... Κρήτη φυσικά !!! Παραλία "ληστή", Κερατόκαμπος Βιάννου...!!! Κερνάω Ρακί φυσικά !!!

Αλήθεια θα έρθεις;;; Ελα κάποια στιγμή discord να κανονίσουμε

Ναι, μου έχει πει και ο @giosou για το discord, το έχω κατεβάσει αλλά δεν έχω προλάβει να ασχοληθώ ακόμη...Μέσα στο σ/κ θα το δω...!

Where ever there would be a bathtub , wifi and no phone service .

Δύσκολο να αλλάξεις Ελλάδα το καλοκαίρι... Αλλά δεν θα με χάλαγε Κόστα Ρίκα η Μεξικό...!

I wanna go to Taipei next week! Moolah come to mamah! 😂

Visa free will expire by the end of the month so before that happens I will go and visit it. 😅

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Baku, because that's where my husband is at the moment. Thousands of miles away and I miss him a lot.

I hope you get together very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37