You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇹🇭 Dtube Thailand Adventures: Exploring Tonsai! 🇹🇭

in #travel7 years ago

well! on the upside, you have more time, and I'm super stoked that your back online! yay! More time to chat hehe! :) Btw are you still on Steemit chat?

Seriously, I missed you! Still can't believe you are back and we are catching up like old times! It makes me smile... a lot! :)

Sort:  

Awww😅
Steem chat - yes (I mean I havent unregistered ;-) )...just haven’t checked messages since I was last here (ages ago).

But, yes, in theory I should be 😀

hahah okay.. well I'm thinking we should chat sometime on it again soon... we love doing this blockchain message thing, hahah but remember how hard it was to keep up near the end... missing messages and such! :)

Yeah, let’s! 😀

But Y’know, just replying to these replies to my one post in month has taken me many hours (and still going).
Just as well I don’t post much!

I’m not sure how you manage it. Are you either super-human or even possibly an andoid?😆

hahahha I'm a bot... a highly functional AI system! :P

Yes! Are you free right now!!?!?! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62