You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weed, Delicious Food, Flying! And a Suite!

in #travel7 years ago

HAHA that is so funny! Thanks for sharing your experience. Come visit California, we also have dispensaries here :) You can try it again in our state. Glad you had a good experience! Yay for trying new things!

Sort:  

I should gosh! :) I love California! Where in california do you live?

Sacramento! OMG Please come visit! You could totally stay with me. There are so much fun things to do. I actually just posted a video on my last post about our acro community... us goofing around at a block party our friends hosted. They are so quirky you would love them. ❤️

Plus we could even make some art together! :)

Well.. Count me in.
I love the dispensaries. In fact I just came back from one with my bag of goodies! <3

Yes join us! :) We love new folks and new friends :)

Sure. I'd love to.
Let me know when! :)

If you and your BF ever come to California, it would be so awesome to meet you guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51