🏄 My Adventures in Hawaii 🏄

in #travel7 years ago

It has always been a dream of mine to visit Hawaii. A couple of years ago, on my 23rd birthday, I decided to make this dream come true! My best friend and I went on a 9-day​ trip and explored the island of Oahu.

10366185_10153372805897926_8762297338637755778_n.jpg

My favorite part about this whole trip was seeing the sea turtles and sharks! I love to snorkel. There is something so relaxing about being in the ocean with all of the beautiful creatures swimming around you.

10629689_10153374533182926_8545972506565655111_n.jpg

Here is a fun video I made of our adventure!

What is your favorite vacation spot? Feel free to leave them in the comments below!

Sort:  

Nice , will you visit Hawai again?

Yes! It's an amazing place!

Great video ... thanks for sharing

Thanks for watching! :)

Nice recall of your visit. You must have had a nice time. Visiting Hawaii is on my to do list. Hopefully it will be actualised very soon. I love travelling too.
My experince in Seychelles you will find here

https://steemit.com/travel/@pearleu/the-seychelles-a-beautiful-and-amazing-place-to-be-part-1

Upvoted and following you.

Very cool! thanks for upvoting!

Oh nice Karen! :-)

thank you thank you!

thats an awesome birthday to have at the seas. must feel really free to be in an open space like that

Yes. Beach vacationing is always my favorite kind of adventuring.

Cool to see another YouTuber on Steemit :) If you like Snorkling, ever thought of doing the scuba diving certification? We did it last summer and we loved it! Followed you :) We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make some connections on Steemit! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

sure thing. That's coo that you vlog. My YouTube channel is http://bit.ly/kssyoutube. The video in my blog was an old account. :) I Vlog on occasion​ too. I usually teach crafting and do acroyoga flows online.

Acroyoga...sounds interesting!

It's pretty fun! If you look up the past couple posts I made, I even have beginner tutorials for it :)

I visit Japan several times a year and I love it! But in May I went to Iceland and that place was like the earth showing off.

OOOO I want to go visit Japan. That sounds amazing!

I can image Iceland to be very beautiful​!

I'll probably be in Japan again at the beginning of Dec, in case you are making plans (:o)

aww will probably be spending Christmas at home. Thanks for letting me know though! Japan is pretty cold then.

Fall in Japan is so beautiful! My favorite time and I go 3 times a year.

So beautiful!

yep, live there, know it well

Lucky you! love it there!

It's so beautiful, it reminds me so much the Disney movie Lilo and Stitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58