๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Dtube Adventures: First Night in Japan! ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago


After spending time with my family in Taipei, Taiwan, I jetted over to Japan to meet up with @acromott @threebagsfull and @ramengirl. I arrived late in Japan, and I was feeling hungry. @acromott and I decided to explore the area near our Airbnb!

ramen.jpg

We came across a local ramen shop. We decided to try out some spicy ramen, as Japan is known for their amazing ramen. We were not disappointed at all! I've been in Japan for 3 days now, and every meal is so unique and special.

The kimchi at this restaurant, was the best I have ever had. Oh man, I can't believe how yummy it was. I'm drooling, just thinking about it.

ramen3.jpg

Anyways, I thought I would share this fun experience with you on our first night out in Japan! Stay tuned for more fun adventures in Tokyo.


IMG_4412.JPG
love,
Karen


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Japan Amazing Country I hope to visit soon on my travels when BitCoin hits $100,000 https://steemit.com/travel/@newmarket65/my-bit-coin-bucket-travel-list-part-12 tell me what you think of the list i would love you to follow me I have added you thanks

very nice pic! :))

Hello! @karensuestudios!
I'm @camptakany!
Thank you for playing with me today!
It was a lot of fun! Thanks to you!
I am really looking forward to the day we can meet again โ™ช Kabedooon !!

OMGSH! You were so funny! :) Yes, lets go camping together. Until then, Kabedoon! :)

You were also very funny! Especially your Kabedoon was awesome! Wow!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Japanese boyfriend โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you! I am happy to be your Japanese boyfriend โ™ช๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Beautifull Country Japan :) OMG!! it's a really good, stunning, amazing picture. Very Delicious Food Me really Want to Taste it because it Looks very Delicious ๐Ÿ˜Š

The food in japan is amazing!

Nice pictures, I love to go to Japan to have a taste of the Kimchi, am a food lover.

Keep having fun; life is too short for dull moments!

Oh man I never ate spicy ramen before

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hi! @karensuestudios Welcome to Japan!!!
You are taller than Tokyo Tower. hahaha
Please have fun๏ผพ๏ผพ

kataguruma.jpg

OMG!!! amazing photoshop skills! HAHA! I'll have to feature this in a future post. I wish you could make it to Japan Steemit meetup tonight :)

Oh my that Ramen soup looks so tastey! I make Ramen back in the US and it's nowhere near as good lol. How many different nights are you staying in Japan? Is it relatively inexpensive? Cheers and upvoted.

Cheers

Japan is a big dream. How often has you been there?:)

My first real trip there ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15