My Bit Coin Bucket Travel List Part 12

in #travel6 years ago

My Bit Coin Bucket Travel List Part 12

Hello and Welcome to my Bit Coin Bucket a list I am building of the travel activities and adventure's

When Bit Coin hits $100,000 i will be off once Road trip of a lifetime maybe a few years yet but it will come

This is Part 12 numbers 56-60 Lets get into it

Still In Asia still plenty to do

            56. Visit Shanghai

The Pearl Tower and the amazing Skyline at night a great city with a busy river running through the middle plenty of good things to see in this place.

            57.  Visit Paektu Mountain

This Special Korean mountain with a lake at top looks amazing and worth a hike up there

            58. Visit Pyongyang North Korea

If I am Brave enough i would love to see whats going in this strange country for myself but it might be too dangerous who knows

            59. Visit Korean Demilitarized Zone

Where the two korean's meet you can cross the line between countries in the building and a strange place

                60. Visit Vladivostok

The Russia City In Asia a mixture of Russian and Asia Culture in this city would be an adventure to see what its like first hand.

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

You better do it in the next year or two when it does hit. lol Are you gonna cash it all out or just some?

cash out to cover the costs of the travel it might cost $100,000 the trip haha

Good post thanks for sharing...

30a7vjn.jpg

You're doing good job for future. It will be make you shine and rich... Keep it up.. You're my inspiration.....

Very good photograpy #newmarket65

I wish you this happened in the next couple of years. And I'll look forward to your stories with photos from the trip!

Upvoted and followed plz do as well..

thanks for sharing your writing about bitcoin.
keep it up.

well post thanks for shareing...

Very beautiful photos friend, I hope some day you can meet your mta and good go ahead as you are doing, I loved your publication as each you do. Many successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57