You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro On the Move #1: Island of Koh Pha Ngan to Krabi Town Thailand! (10 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your great photos , so glad you didnt lose your breakfast but a couple of people on that ferry dont look so good lol! What a great deal though only 15.00 dollars @world-travel-pro ! great budget traveling , im liking your new "on the move " series ! Thanks for sharing ! upped and resteemed !✌👍😀

Sort:  

Thanks Karen. I too am glad I didn't lose my breakfast! I think skipping breakfast was a good idea that morning! lol

Love the Gifs as always. Hope you are feeling better and thank you for the resteem and encouraging words! Will certainly add this to my list of ongoing series. I think I've got like a dozen of them now! lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49