You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #19 : Chifa Ton Kin Sen! China Town, Lima Peru! (5 minute Video)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Ah ! the food video I was waiting for from China town in Lima Peru ! Mmmmm , looks so delicious @world-travel-pro , I love chinese food , wish I was there Dan ! great job , upped and resteemed ! Will be back to do the same in my @momskitchen blog for all my foodie followers even though im not on there much these days , it really sucks having no internet at work ! Steem on my friend !👍✌💕😋😋😋😋

Sort:  

Thank you as always Karen. I'm so happy to have your support all this time I've been on Steemit. Basically form my very first week here. You and I go way back now! Steem-on!

Haha yes we do ! Its been an awesome journey ! ✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12