You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #6: Lost in Railey Peninsula Thailand! Part Five (32 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Wow that beach looks awesome while im currently in -10 weather freezing our &%$$# Off !! lol! Supposed to get down to -17 tonight ! thanks for taking us on another awesome journey , still cant get over how far 30.00 dollars can go over their !! its crazy !! keep up the great work my friend , and that ladder looked pretty sketchy to me too lol! Steem On and Merry Christmas !! 🎀🎄🎅
I just found this one ! could have used it on my other post lol!

Sort:  

That ladder was sketchy. And climbing up to even get to that point had the hairs on the back of my neck standing up just a bit. So glad you came along for the adventure Karen. Love the GIFS.

-17. Yikes. Just spoke to my dad visiting family in NY. said it's 0 degrees out. Bone chilling. Don't remember how I managed living in that for my first 18 years. Too cold for me. From the warm equator in Guayaquil Ecuador...Merry Christmas! -Dan

Haha ! we all managed to survive though ! lol! I wear long johns ! haha ! Merry Christmas my friend , and happy trails to you !😂🎀🎄😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43