You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #24: Quito Ecuador Part One (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Wow you really do know how to travel and save big !! Way to go @world-travel-pro hope your glad to back in Ecuador , I have been enjoying all your journeys that you have been sharing with us all thanks ! Love this post great photos , cooking right in the streets and these vendors with carts that are well designed for what they do , its Cool ! Enjoy the rest of your holidays my friend ! Merry Christmas , and if you get a chance , check out my last post @momskitchen ! Haha I finally made my Zamboni Gingerbread House Steemit Post ! Hers the link : https://steemit.com/christmas/@momskitchen/my-canadian-zamboni-gingerbread-house-made-just-for-steemit-step-by-step-photos

Sort:  

Thanks Karen you're the best. Merry Christmas to you as well. Thank you for the resteem like always. I'll go ahead and check out your latest right now!

Awesome my friend ! Thanks , and your very welcome !💕👍🎁🎀🎄🎅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45