You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LEAD UP TO WHAT MAY BE THE BIGGEST DECISION OF MY LIFE

in #travel7 years ago

This is the best decision! Out of comfort zone! Recently I had a job at a museum, and then I became unemployed. I realized, I won much more than I lost. Yes, I've lost monthly income, but also lost boring gray weekdays. Well, I only have the money that is absolutely necessary, but if I ask the heavens, they always give me the chance. That's why I don't worry any more.

Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem! and thank you for those kind words of wisdom. I cannot agree with you enough. I think the heavens will always shed light when it is needed and asked for, and this can only happen when one is out of his/her comfort zone, or in a state of desperation. Our body, mind and spirits are capable of doing so much more, and I think it's time for us all to unleash that potential, so quitting all unnecessary things, including money, I believe is a start to it all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61