Beautiful places on my country #9: The whole family playland Vudila.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful places on my country #9: The Large whole family playland Vudila.

You will be able to spend an entire day in the swimming pools or to go crazy on various attractions. Vudila is the largest outdoor waterpark of southern Estonia. It good for the children under twelve months old receive free entrance.

There are nice horses and small ponies in the riding area.

 It was raining too, and there is no kids right now. 

But it is no different that whether it`s raining or not. You are wet already. :)

 My another beautiful places on my country  picture: The Backyard #7, The City of the Haapsalu #6,  The Castle on the island #2, The Beach of the Treiman#8.

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

ABOUT ME: @kadri   

Sort:  

Nice :) upvoted. I am following you now to see more of Estonian beautiful nature. If you are interested, you can also check out my trips in Bulgaria. I am posting them regularly. I love it how we travel around the world, without moving, here on Steemit

Thanks, I check your post :)

Congratulations @kadri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very good, thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42