You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 'Canada 150' journey started in Jasper!

in #travel7 years ago

It is true. I like the fact that it is so big and diverse one doesn't have to cross the border to find amazing new places. Of course winters are a little bit longer, but the summer makes it up for that.

Sort:  

That's a great point! It's a truly massive place and I guess that leaves room for a lot of diversity. I have never been there myself, but I would love to visit one day!

So which destinations do you recommend? I still have a few empty spots on my list.

Well, being from New Zealand I would definitely recommend there! Although I'm sure you are already used to nature, there is still a lot there to see. It's a beautiful country! I also love Melbourne if you want to visit a city :) And since I live in Korea... I have to recommend it haha. I think it's an amazing place with a lot of cultural heritage that also has a blend of extreme cutting edge modernity!

Oh wow, not only one but more recommendations. I love it, hopefully I will be able to visit both of them once. I will probably go to New Zealand before Korea but I am sure they are both amazing. Keep me posted on Korea, there is so many beautiful photos that you are posting!

It's hard for me to recommend just one place! I don't know which is the best myself. Awesome! I would love to heard about your experiences if you get to go there! Thanks a lot :) It means a lot to me! I will definitely keep posting don't worry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22