Sort:  

Nice addition to my content, buddy!

That site has now a natures park which open for business everyday. Unlike before, people can now visit the falls whenever they wanted to. The park has mini zoo and panoramic views.

That's good to know. Hoped you like my post.

No reason not to like it. Your promoting the city where I live and I appreciate it.

Yes, if only Marawi City wasn't so near then Iligan would have boomed economically better than CDO or Davao.

@juvyjabian, I was informed that it is believed to be more than 50 waterfalls. The official list from the city hasn't been updated yet. My former classmate and his running buddies have made new discoveries of some unknown waterfalls.

Yes right. Those 23 are the ones that can be easily access.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51