You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague named the sixth greenest city in the world!

in #travel6 years ago

This is the first time I have known czech republic as one of the greeniest city in the world. It implies how people lived your lives their and pretty sure you guys are very keen in protecting and preserving your good and green environment.

Anybody would say that they love to live in a place like this and I'm one of them. That's why I love to stay at the province because at least I can still see greens.

Green environment affects our personality in a positive way, that's why everytime I see somebody showing how green their community is, it makes me jealous.

You have such a nice place.

Sort:  

Beeing surrounded by greenery definitely makes a difference.

And it's a huge difference that creates a huge advantage compared to those who are not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88