You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 𝙺𝚑𝚖𝚎𝚛𝚒𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝙵𝚊𝚖𝚒𝚕𝚢 𝙰𝚋𝚛𝚘𝚊𝚍 #𝟏𝟖 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 𝐁𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐂𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐛𝐞𝐚𝐧

in #travel4 years ago

Give thanks @dmilliz!!

     Life in Jamaica would be more friendly to our way of life, but we also realize the way of life we are speaking of in Jamaica is slowly dying. There is also the complicated visa for myself, and it's nothing short of impossible for a Cambodian to go. Cambodia isn't Shangri-La, but it's a safe place to carry out our Livity in peace. Even H.I.M. Emperor Haile Selassie I himself has been to Cambodia, so I rest easy knowing I trod in the footsteps of the Emperor. Besides, over there, we're turning people on to Ital who have never even heard of it before. More time....


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43