One of the best beauty I've ever seen.My trip to PolandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community!!
Last year I went to the one of the nicest countries to Poland.
There I saw a gorgeous, amazing lake which is called: "Morskie oko"it is surrounded by big, strong mountains. This lake is so strange because sometimes it is not blue just others. Lake changes the colour from the weather, it can be : blue and green, dark blue, green, and sometimes just blue.
The lake and the mountains in the pictures I took looks amazingly amazing. I'm in love with this beautyyy!!!!!

This photo tells how much happy I was when I saw this beautiful lake.

This is a photo I took of mountains. It looks really amazing!!! And one nice fact that this mountains is a wall beetween Slovakia and Poland. I had a possibility to stand in a Slovakia and Poland in the same time.


The next place I visited is Wieliczka” Salt Mine. This place attracts so many tourists and called : one of the largest tourists attraction in Poland. For me it was a little bit scary because there were no lights , our guide just had a candle. Everywhere was dark.But in the other way it was really interesting and helpful because Wieliczka is formed by 100% of salt. You can just lick the wall and it tastes like a salt.

Everything there is made by salt. This altor 100% of salt.

This place made just from the salt too.

Thank you for your time!!
I hope you liked it!!

JustHope..

Sort:  

Your mountain/lake pictures are so serene. I would love to visit there. You do look incredibly happy. Oh those last pictures - everything is made of salt? That's incredible. Thank you for sharing this

Yeah everything is made from salt I was shocked too,but thats true:D. Thank you for reading this post:))

Wow, really beautiful! Almost surprising that it is Poland. I really hope to visit Tatra National Park one day :)

Yeah you should visit it's amazinggg, when I saw it I can't believe it's Poland too!

Looks nice. I've been to a salt mine in Colombia, it was really cool.

As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65