Have you been to Iceland? No. Watch this video and you want to go right away

in #travel6 years ago

ICELAND!

ptji3dzwqs.jpg
Lake Myvatn

We've been to Iceland in April this year. A fanastic adventure on an incredible island. All our dtube videos are already too old to be shown on the channel. Maybe we can re-upload them in the future. If you like you can check them out on our YouTube channel.

But what I wanted to share with you today is THIS FABULOUS VIDEO by Antoine Janssens.

There are so many rising YouTubers, who produce fantastic content in my mind. But this video is just wow. The cut, the music, fast & slow, perfect grading, cool perspectives! I like it a lot! What do you guys think? When I see videos like this I just want to pack my bag and start traveling right away.

You might also want to check out Antoine's Instagram feed. I posted a comment under his video to let him know how cool Steemit is and that he's missing out on a great community full of talented creators.

Have a great week! I hope everybody had a blast at #steemfest 3!!!

Sort:  

Amazing video :))

Oh yeah it is! I'm really jealous how good this guy is;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83