[80년안의 세계일주 - Around the World in 80 Years] 스페인 - City of Passion and Love, Andalucia, Spain

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, 안녕하세요!

I have a principle of my life - you cannot be a rich by saving money, but earning a huge amount of it. Though I don't really earn a huge amount of money, I still believe money is not to save - so I'm not really good at it. Instead, I enjoy spending it in traveling, shopping, hobbies, giving gifts to my beloved friends and family. What's the most preferred one? TRAVEL!

내 삶의 하나의 신조는, 돈은 모으는게 아니라 크게 벌어야한다는 것이다. 물론 돈을 대빵 크게 벌고있진 못하지만, 그래도 여전히 모으지는 않는다는 신조는 지키는 중인데... 돈을 가장 많이 쓰는 부분 중 하나는 바로 여행이다.

I've been to Hong Kong, Singapore, Italy, Germany, Canada, America, Jamaica, New Zealand ... but until this year, I've never had a chance to visit and live in Spain. I always saved it for a better chance - for a chance when I have a 10 days holiday, or when all of my besties can make time for it ... but you know, those chances are not easy to get!

This March, I finally got a chance to visit THE Spain, where I've dreamt for years and years. I only went to Andalucia, because I prefer 'hot' to 'cold' and it was still not cold in upper Spain. Also, one of my favorite musical songs is "Bohemienne (or Gypsy) " from 'Notre Dame de Paris'. This song admires Andalucia, and so do I :)

IMG_5923.JPG

So I went to Andalucia, for beautiful scenes and tasty foods, and it was beyond my expectation.
I first went to Seville, stayed at a very trendy hotel near Seville Cathedral. It was a bit rainy, but still so nice! Red was my main color in Spain because no other color can be better matched with it! What else but Red? One of the greatest parts of the Spain was that you can never predict the weather. It was rainy when I was in the restaurant, but all of the sudden, it was so sunny that I had to put on my sunglasses. Unpredictable things are charming (like... myself?)

가장 먼저 간 곳은 세비야. 아직 3월이라 따듯하지는 않았지만, 낮에는 또 날씨 좋기도 하였다. 내 드레스 코드는 줄곧 RED 였는데, 사실 스페인만큼 빨간색 옷과 드레스가 잘어울리는 나라/도시는 없을 것이다. 비오다 말다 쨍쨍이고. 정말 조울증같은 날씨였는데. 그것도 내 성격에는 또 잘 맞았다.

IMG_5913.JPG
IMG_6004.JPG
IMG_6010.JPG

I also went to Granada, my next favorite Andalucia city. Why? because it was the background of 'Game of Thrones'. I stayed at the Parador De Granada, one of the most expensive hotels in Spain. (you all remember my lifelong principle, right?) It was worth staying in, and I could see a few Korean and Japanese tourists in the hotel. They probably have a similar life principle with me. lol

그라나다도 너무 가고싶었던 곳 중 하나였는데, 그 이유는 내가 좋아하는 #왕좌의게임 배경으로 등장한 곳이여서. 파라도르에서 묶었는데 정말 좋았다. 한국인 신혼부부와 일본 노부부도 숙소에서 보았는데 좋아보이더라.

IMG_6275.JPG
IMG_6245.JPG
IMG_6156.JPG

I believe the best way to experience a new city is to actually live in the city. Well, I didn't have the chance to "LIVE" in Spain this time, but I will definitely seek for the chances going forward! Wait for me, Sweeeeet Sweeeeeet Andalucia :)

사실 다른 나라를 체험하는 가장 좋은 방법은 '살아보는 것'인데... 비록 10일 간의 짧은 여행이었지만 다음번엔 꼭 '살아보고'싶다!
안달루시아야 내가 살러가는 그날까지!

Sort:  

So much love left in spain !

Love you <3

우와 저도 많은 돈을 벌어서 많은 나라를 다니고,
한국에는 임대료 수금하러만 가끔 돌아오는게 꿈입니다... 어허허허 ㅎㅎㅎ
사진을 잘찍으시네요!!! 멋집니다! ㅎㅎㅎ

남편이 찍어준 사진들인데 좋게봐주셔서 감사합니다 ^^

사진에서 웃고있는 모습이 정말 좋아 보입니다 : ) 앞으로도 즐거운 여행기 많이 올려 주세요! 팔로우하고 갈게요 ^^

감사합니다~! ㅎㅎ

잘 보고 갑니다! Follow 신청할게요 :)

감사합니다. ㅎㅎ 자주 봬요

사진이 정말 좋네요. 잘 봤습니다. 아~~~ 난 언제쯤 가보려나.
보팅, 팔로우합니다.

어서 가보세요 ㅎㅎ 시간내서 언제든 여행가면 좋을 것 같습니다. ㅎㅎ

✈ 저도 크게 모아서 지구별 여행을 하면서 살고 싶다는 생각을 많이 합니다. 평생 여행만 다니고 싶네요 ㅎㅎ

저두 크게 모을 생각은 안하구 자잘자잘 쓸 생각만 하네요 ㅎㅎ

으아아 구독의사 완전 있어요ㅠㅠㅜ 팔로우했습니다!! 요즘 스페인어 공부를 조금 하고 있는데 세비야 보이니까 되게 반갑네요! Encantada!! 다른 나라 글글도 얼른 올려주세요. 진짜 기대돼요ㅠㅠ

감사합니다 :) 대만도 좋아보이세요! ㅎㅎ

Nice post !
You'll love my last post...
I've traveled on Port Real city :)

Congratulations @jungyoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jungyoon! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87