You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Fun Day in Vietnam. And I got a job selling coconuts!..

in #travel6 years ago

Truly I enjoyed the magnificent journey of Vietnam 🇻🇳 It's naturally and culturally very interesting and beautiful country.
Have you sells anything there on your job?
The techniques of guerilla warfare will be useful in life nice experience.
The splendid one is you tried your hands on shooting that's amazing and heart beat increasing job, personally I enjoyed it more as for very few times I trigger a pistol of my uncle and I love this never tried big barrel gun.
Best wishes sir and take extra care during your expeditions.
I am passionately waiting for your Mekong Delta tour experience.
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47