I Want to Visit These 10 Places on Earth Before I Die #2

in #travel8 years ago

I am an artist. Most of my blog is about arts. But today I want to dream a litte. I am talking again about my spring of creativity and inspiration: Traveling.

Traveling – it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller. (Ibn Battuta)

These are 10 more places that I definitely want to visit in my life:

Lake Tahoe in summer

Image Credits

(North of ) Lake Tahoe in winter

Image Credits

Grand Teton National Park

Image Credits

Lake Wakatipu, New Zealand

Image Credits

Big Sur, California

Image Credits

Lake Valhalla, Washington State

Image Credits

Dartmoor National Park, Devon, England

Image Credits

Prince Leopold Island, Nunavut, Canada

Image Credits

Ragged Peak, Yosemite

Image Credits

Gloucestershire, England

Image Credits

I wish I can visit all those beautiful places.

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page (Augustine of Hippo)

What are the places that are on your list? Let me know in the comments. I am very curious about exploring all the interesting places on our planet.

Julia =)


Missed Part 1? Here it is.


Sort:  

thx... I have not taken them by myself though =).

I'll take Lake Tahoe in Winter - the best image ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50