I Want to Visit These 10 Places on Earth Before I Die

in #travel8 years ago

I am an artist. Most of my blog is about arts. But today I want to dream a litte. I am talking about my spring of creativity and inspiration: Traveling.

Traveling – it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller. (Ibn Battuta)

These are 10 places that I definitely want to visit in my life:

#1 Flagstaff, Arizona

Image Credits

#2 Alaska

Image Credits

#3 Iceland

Image Credits

#4 Yellowstone National Park

Image Credits

#5 Italian Dolomites

Image Credits

#6 Thailand

Image Credits

#7 Navagio (also called shipwreck beach) in the Ionic sea, Greece

Image Credits

#8 Grand Canyon, Colorado

Image Credits

#9 Hunan, China

Image Credits

#10 Aitutaki (Cook-Islands)

Image Credits

I wish I can visit all those beautiful places.

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page (Augustine of Hippo)

What are the places that are on your list? Let me know in the comments. I am very curious about exploring all the interesting places on our planet.

Julia =)

Sort:  

Amazing places. Love the shipwreck beach!

Yes... definitely looks great, doesn't it? =)

Nice list. I've been to a few of these already. I would also suggest Manchu picchu, siem reap, Ciaro Egypt, the Great Wall. These are some amazing places that capture the hearts of all who visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50