You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌍 Travel Blog S1E3: Fun at Europa Park!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @florijansworld

I've been there a month ago too and must say I really expected more from this park. Yes it has 3 good roller coaster and nice shows and this park is well themed too but I felt like there must have been more awesome rides 😏

If you're a theme park guy I recommend you to visit Heidepark in Soltau (Germany) this park has really good roller coasters 😎

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Sort:  

Oh really? Cool! You are right, but its still a great park for families to have fun.

I've been there a couple of years ago, great park! I've probably been to all bigger theme parks in Germany :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41