You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Itinerary: Maldives on a budget

in #travel6 years ago

Hi there,
You have a very neat post here,just a curiosity here as i wish i can have better post like yours

  1. How did you make the collage photo?
  2. How can you make the photo size variables?
  3. Are you using laptop or smartphones or tablet to write this post?

Sorry ahh so many question pula, but i just admire your post. In future want to make neat post like yours.

Sort:  

Hi @judejulius.. Ok.. here's my answer:

  1. I am using Poto Art App to make collage photo.
  2. Photo size variables also from the same App
  3. I am using my smartphone to write all my posts.

Thank you!

I see. Meaning the size of the photo can be adjusted using the app and this adjusted photo will appear exactly, correcte me if i am wrong. I am guessing that you using the editor when you are editing your post is it?

U can use some of these tips to format/edit ur blog..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/pimp-your-post-2-or-formatting-and-editing-your-blog-made-easy-or-cheat-sheet-included-or-just-copy-and-paste

I did not use other editor to resize my collage photos. Just the app I mentioned earlier.

I hope the link above will help..😉

Indeed it helps. Thanks connie.

Most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12