You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 北歐之旅 Norway and Iceland cruise

in #travel7 years ago

Norway is such a beautiful country, I have been travelling there this summer. I think we did the same hike in Geiranger, I got almost exactly the same photo :D
Yesterday I found this amazing photo post on Steemit, makes me want to go there even more: https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@for91days/27-amazing-aerial-photos-of-iceland-before-drones-got-popular

Sort:  

I think everyone who goes on a cruise takes the same photo, I've seen it from quite a few friends as well. Would love to do some hiking in hiking as unfortunately cruising doesn't take you to that many places

Haha, that might be true.
I was travelling with a friend and near the viewpoint we met another German guy, so the three of us did a 2-day hike in the end, the view from the top of the mountain was out of this world and there was nobody else there!
01-jpp-20170825.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55