You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Travel to Cuba: The Streets of Trinidad

in #travel6 years ago

Your post brings back so many memories of Trinidad :) I really loved my time in Cuba! I did a series of posts on Cuba a few months ago, maybe you are interested in my post about Trinidad (I don't want any votes since it's way past the payout date, just thought you might be interested): https://steemit.com/travel/@jpphotography/trinidad-cuba-two-faces-of-a-city-a-photo-documentary

Btw, I just found your post by accident (lucky accident!); Posts in #travel are quite hard to discover due to the huge amount of posts there. I am a curator for @travelfeed, the alternative tag for travel content, and we are always looking for quality posts like yours. You can even receive some exposure and upvotes, the only thing you need to do is tag your posts with #travelfeed :)

Sort:  

Thank you, @jpphotography, I will definitely use your tag. And great post about Trinidad! Some places were familiar, some were not, and all the photos were wonderful. My skill is limited, as I tend to favor story over image. So, I appreciate seeing another's work--especially of the same location--to inspire me to improve my photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50