You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday #17 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Charles Bridge, Prague, Czech Republic

I am sure you know this view very well: The Charles Bridge is one of Prague's most beautiful sights. When I was wandering through Prague in the evening, I saw this beautiful view and since I did not carry a tripod I looked for a wall to put my camera on to capture this long exposure.

01-jpp-20170607.jpg
Click on image to enlarge

Sort:  

I only knew such a quality images from the Shutterstock! It is just overwhelming to start getting them on my blog! Thank you so much for your great work and being a part of my contest. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43