You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #28 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

For a moment I thought that you bought my photo from Shutterstock for your featured photo today :D But then I realised I haven't uploaded it to Shutterstock yet, so I now submit it time-exclusively to your contest.

The lookout at Echo Point offers the most famous and most scenic view over the Blue Mountains. For years, this mountain rage has been a natural barrier keeping the European settlers in Sydney region from exploring other parts of New South Wales.
01-jpp-20160809.jpg

Sort:  

LOL - that would be cool to actually have your pic from Shutterstock:).... But I think Steemit works better for all of us now:)...

Thank you so much for your wonderful entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72